Recital: Ari Livne, piano

Date(s) - 12/01/2021
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm


Recital Information:
  • Graduate Center Ph.D./DMA Programs in Music
  • DMA Performance Degree Recital
  • Free Admission (Online Zoom Event)


Recital Livestream Link:  https://gc-cuny.zoom.us/j/95665117623


Program:  Ari Livne, piano (downloadable PDF)



Pēteris Vasks (b. 1946)
Vasaras vakara mūzika (Music for a Summer Evening) (2009)

Sergei Rachmaninoff (1873–1943)
Etudes-Tableaux, Op. 33 (1911)                   
1.     Allegro non troppo in F minor                                                     
2.     Allegro in C major
3.     Grave in C minor
5.     Moderato in D minor
6.     Non allegro in E-flat minor
7.     Allegro con fuoco in E-flat major
8.     Moderato in G minor
9.     Grave in C-sharp minor


Sergei Rachmaninoff
Etudes-Tableaux, Op. 39 (1917)
1.     Allegro agitato in C minor
2.     Lento assai in A minor
3.     Allegro molto in F-sharp minor
4.     Allegro assai in B minor
5.     Appassionato in E-flat minor
6.     Allegro in A minor
7.     Lento lugubre in C minor
8.     Allegro moderato in D minor
9.     Allegro moderato, Tempo di Marcia in D major



Loading Map....


Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes

Need help with the Commons? Visit our
help page
Send us a message
Skip to toolbar